Streams

From Saving Throw Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains info on the streams currently being produced by Saving Throw. For the list of archives, head here!

Barky's Brigade

BarkysBrigade Logo.jpg
Barky's Brigade logo

First Airdate: March 20, 2015
Players: {{{Players}}}
GM: Mason McDaniel
Updates: Bi-Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Friday Night D&D (sometimes called Saving Throw Live!, or Barky's Brigade) is a current show on the Saving Throw Twitch channel. The schedule is bi-weekly, airing every other Friday at 8:30pm PST/11:30pm EST/3:30am GMT. It follows a party of adventurers including Tom Lommel, Amy Vorpahl, Shawn Graham, Chris Greenwood, and Virva Aryan as they play in a campaign mastered by Mason (aka GM Mace). The system currently being used is Dungeons & Dragons 5th edition.

The show is re-broadcast in smaller chunks on the Saving Throw YouTube channel.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One D&D 5th edition March 20, 2015 Chris Greenwood, Tom Lommel, Amy Vorpahl, Shawn Graham, Virva Aryan
Season Two D&D 5th edition Aug 12, 2015 Chris Greenwood, Amy Vorpahl, Virva Aryan, Tom Lommel, Shawn Graham, Traycee King
Season Three D&D 5th edition April 6, 2016 Traycee King, Amy Vorpahl, Chris Greenwood,Tyler Rhoades

Never Tell Me the Odds

Nevertellmetheoddslogo.jpg
Never Tell Me the Odds logo

First Airdate: April 1, 2016
Players: Amy Vorpahl, Mason McDaniel, Drew Coombs, Gaurav Gulati
GM: David Crennen
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Never Tell Me the Odds is a Star Wars RPG show on the Saving Throw Twitch channel. The schedule is weekly, airing every Friday at 8:30pm PST/11:30pm EST/3:30am GMT.

This is Episode II (aka Season 2) of the popular podcast, which may still be subscribed to via iTunes and is available in a weekly release format! The show is re-broadcast in smaller chunks on the Saving Throw YouTube channel.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Episode II Star Wars RPG - FFG April 1, 2016 Amy Vorpahl, Mason McDaniel, Drew Coombs, Gaurav Gulati

Dark Sun

DarkSunLogo.jpg
Dark Sun logo

First Airdate: April 17, 2016
Players: Justin Baker, Eric Reichert, Steven J. Pope, Alyssa Appleton, Max Crandall
GM: Shawn Graham
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Dark Sun is a Dungeon World show on the Saving Throw Twitch channel Set in the world of Athas. The schedule is weekly, airing every Saturday at 12:30pm PST/15:30pm EST/19:30pm GMT.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One Dungeon World April 17, 2016 Justin Baker, Eric Reichert, Steven J. Pope, Alyssa Appleton, Max Crandall
Season Two Dungeon World July 16, 2016 Darrel Haynes, Kelsey Osborne, Scott Root, Jordon Pridgen

Black Bag

BlackBagLogo.jpg
Black Bag logo

First Airdate: Apr 9, 2016
Players: Meghan Caves, Jordan Callarman, Michelle Otis, Ben Dunn
GM: Wes Otis
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Black Bag A Call of CTHULHU adventure Live stream of the RPG by Saving Throw Twitch channel. The schedule is weekly, airing every .. at 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST/2:30am GMT.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One Call Of Cthulhu April 9, 2016 Meghan Caves, Jordan Callarman, Michelle Otis, Ben Dunn
Season Two Call Of Cthulhu July 1, 2016 Meghan Caves, Jordan Callarman, Michelle Otis, Ben Dunn, Nick Levy

Phoenix Dawn Command

PhoenixDawnCommandLogo.jpg
Phoenix Dawn Command logo

First Airdate: Aug 6, 2016
Players: Michael Holmes, Tara Strand, Robert Chan, Mac Beauvais
GM: Sax Carr
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Phoenix Dawn Command A World Premier Live stream of the RPG by Saving Throw Twitch channel. The schedule is weekly, airing every Saturday at 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST/12:00am GMT.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One Phoenix Dawn Command August 6, 2016 Michael Holmes, Tara Strand, Robert Chan, Mac Beauvais

Monday Night DUNGEON FIGHT

MNDFLogo.jpg
Monday Night Dungeon Fight logo

First Airdate: April 25, 2016
Players: New Cast Each week.
GM: Tom Lommel
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Monday Night DUNGEON FIGHT! A competition of champions. Live streamed by Saving Throw Twitch channel. The schedule is weekly, airing every Monday at 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST/2:30am GMT.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One Dungeons and Dragons April 25, 2016 New Cast each week.
Season Two Dungeons and Dragons July 18, 2016 New Cast each week.
Season Three Dungeons and Dragons October 10, 2016 New Cast each week.

Masks

MasksLogo1.png
Masks logo

First Airdate: Nov 12, 2016
Players: Nicole Villela, Michael Holmes, Jordan Pridgen, Jack Kelly, Colin Greene
GM: Sax Carr
Updates: Weekly
Site: Twitch.tv Channel

Masks is a superhero genre RPG show using the Apocalypse World system on the Saving Throw Twitch channel following the adventures of a new generation of superheroes. The schedule is weekly, airing every Saturday at 12:30pm PST/15:30pm EST/19:30pm GMT.

Seasons

For season specific information including characters, NPCs and more, click on the appropriate link below.

#top
Season System Start Date Players
Season One Apocalypse World November 12, 2016 Nicole Villela, Michael Holmes, Jordan Pridgen, Jack Kelly, Colin Greene